My summer DIYs

After long long time I’m here again!
I wanted to share with you some of my last DIYs.
For the third summer I worked at Artexplora, a fabulous summer camp where kids can play, explore nature, learn arts and crafts and have a first meeting with theatre, videomaking and creative writing.
To thank the Cavalli family (my bosses) I decided to handmade some gifts for them.

CAM01918   CAM01920
different bags for Lara and Leila

CAM01917
cork keychains inspired by this image for Giuseppe

CAM01922
a burlap bag for hammers, nails and other man’s stuff  for the wizard of woodcrafts: Claudio!

CAM01925
and for Lucietta this  flower-bag… well a piece of fabric you put on the ground to collect flowers, branches or other garden objects.

Hope you like it. Have a nice day!
Firma-blog

 

 

Rispondi

