♪ ♫ …THESE ARE A FEW OF MY FAVOURITE PINS … ♪ ♫ (JANUARY)

This month I’ve been very busy with work and study, but in the spare time I’ve followed the last news about one of my favourite actresses: Emma Watson.
She’s growing up as a beautiful and talented actress, I love her style and her commitment for social issues.
So this month my pinterest boards are full of miss Watson.

She’s beautiful, sophisticated but simple at the same time. Almost perfect dress/hair/makeup in every occasion.
    

    

Above her wonderful taste about fashion the real reason I admire her is that she’s a strong and smart woman, who uses her position as a celebrity to spread great messages and helps causes worth fighting for.

  

Watch her empowering speeches for the HeForShe Campaign:

thanks for reading, I hope you liked this post,
lots of love

Firma-blog

Rispondi

