♪ ♫ …THESE ARE A FEW OF MY FAVOURITE PINS … ♪ ♫ (AUGUST)

Hi everyone!
September is here so it’s time for my favourite pins of August (I missed many months, I know…).
I’m planning to move and start living with my boyfriend, so I surfed Pinterest daydreaming of my future house. Probably it will be small, and I won’t have a garden… but I’ll do my best to make it my dream home!

Here’s some inspiration…

    

        

   

A lot of wood, pastel colors, white, and cozy corners to watch a movie or read a book!
Obviously these are villas or big flats and lofts, but I’m sure I’ll be able to adapt this shabby and classy style even to the tiniest nook of  my future home.

What do you think? Is this your style, or we had enough of shabby chic? And how was your first house?
Have you tips I can follow to find the perfect home for me?

Hugs and kisses
Firma-blog

 

Rispondi

